Deleting the data in your account

If you want to start fresh or delete the sample information in your account, you can delete the data in your account: Products, Customers, Suppliers and all Transactions by going to the Settings menu > Company settings:



Scroll down the page to find this option:


Please note that only the administrator of the account will see this option.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.