Disabling and enabling contacts (New version)

Contacts (customers, suppliers, employees) cannot be removed or deleted. However, they can be enabled or disabled.

Here are two ways to enable/disable your contact(s):

1. Select the contact(s), choose 'Select Operation" and then click "Enable" or "Disable":



2. In the colum "ACTIVE", place your mouse on the contact you wish to enable or disable and click on the following button:

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.