Deleting the data in your account (New version)

If you want to start fresh or delete the sample information in your account, you can delete the data in your account: Products, Customers, Suppliers and all Transactions by going to the Settings menu > Company settings:

NotePlease note that only the administrator of the account will see this option.



- Scroll down the page to find this option under the "Delete my data" section:



Important: Please proceed carefully has this will delete all data on your account.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.